Contact Us

MASSPACE ASSOCIATION

MassPACE Association
40 Court Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
E: info@masspace.net

Candace Kuebel, Executive Director
P: (978) 580-1679
E: ckuebel@masspace.net

OUR BOARD

Jed Geyerhahn, Board President
Executive Director, Elder Service Plan of Cambridge Health Alliance
P: (617) 575-5850
E: jgeyerhahn@challiance.org
W: challiance.org

Greg Wilmot, Board Vice President
Vice President, Neighborhood PACE, East Boston Neighborhood Health Center
P: (617) 568-4714
E: wilmotg@ebnhc.org
W: neighborhood pace.org/pe

Robert D. Wakefield, Jr., Board Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer, Element Care, Inc.
P: (781) 715-6655
E: bwakefield@elementcare.org
W: elementcare.org

Rita Blanter, Board Clerk
Executive Director, Serenity Care
P: (617) 605-0727
E: rblanter@msn.com
W: serenitypace.org

Gretchen Reynard
Senior Vice President, Elder Service. Plan
P: (617) 533-2424
E: greynard@hhsi.us
W: hhsi.us/elder-service-plan

Annamaria Stamos, Executive Director
Executive Director, Fallon Health/Summit ElderCare
P: (508) 568-4714
E: annamaria.salisbury@fallonhealth.org
W: summiteldercare.org

Kathryn Burns
Acting Executive Director
P: (413) 827-4243
E: kathryn.burns@trinity-health.org

Nancy Roach
PACE Program Director, Upham’s Elder Service Plan
P: (617) 288-0970, ext. 8803
E: nroach@uphams.org
W: uphamscornerhealthcenter.org

Contacting a PACE Program

Each of the 8 PACE programs in the state are independent, not-for-profit organizations, with their own enrollment and assessment process. The easiest thing to do is to contact the PACE program that serves your geographical area, and ask to speak to an enrollment specialist.

Click here for a list of PACE programs and their contact information.

Interested in growing PACE?

If you would like information about growing PACE, please contact the MassPACE Association Executive Director at ckuebel@masspace.net, or any Board member.

Connect With Us

Find PACE

PACE is available in 264 of the 351 cities and towns in Massachusetts. Use our zip code directory to see if PACE is available in your community.

News & Advocacy

Join MassPACE in advocacy efforts to expand access to PACE and catch up on the latest news and events about PACE across the state.

Grow PACE

If you would like to join our advocacy and outreach to further this goal; or if you are an organization interested in developing PACE, please contact us.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED MASSPACE ASSOCIATION